SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to Poison Spyder Crew Socks, Pair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good material and quality. January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Benavidez from Fort Worth , TX United States  
Made for a good stocking stuffer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 9, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Brown from Hannibal , MO United States  
Socks are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good cause February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Lauterjung from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Gave the socks to my cuz who is recovering from the West Nile Virus, has to learn to walk all over again, so he is sporting the socks!! #IAMBOBSSOCK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So comfortable January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Heather from Mechanicsville, MD United States  
Bought these for my husband and he wears them every time I clean them. He says they are very comfy and wants more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great CS December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jon from Franklin, TN United States  
Extremely helpful staff I had placed an order and emailed the next day to have socks added and was told it had been processed but she would take care of it and get them out together. Previous order I had was missing a plastic cap. I emailed and within 3 days it was on the jeep.
Thanks guys !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cool socks July 3, 2015
Reviewer: lou szakal from simi valley, CA United States  
A definite conversation item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poison spyder black & red socks May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jessica BLanton from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I ordered them for My husband and son to have for JeepBeach2015 and they loved them. Great quality even in the socks, just like everything Poison Spyder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sweatshirt March 4, 2015
Reviewer: laurie beltz from chino hills, CA United States  
I bought my son a sweatshirt for his birthday back in November last year and he wears it everyday!!! He then ordered the cool socks with brake and gas...or is it throttle...I'm going to buy all his gifts from Poison Spyder since he loves this place so much! Orders come in a skirt time and very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 socks January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Tammy Sensel from Cedar Park, TX United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and comfy!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ryon Davis from Normandy Park, WA  
Actually bought 4 pair. 2 men's for me and 2 women's for my wife. Super soft and comfy!! Only problem with multiple pairs is making sure you don't wear 2 "gas" or 2 "brk" at the same time lol!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture