SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to Spyder Logo FlexFit Ball Cap - Black - Large/X-Large
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cap August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Fernandes from Titusville, FL United States  
Fits well and looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear tire carrier with BFH rear bumper September 3, 2015
Reviewer: Richard James from Clovis , CA United States  
I cannot tell you how wicked cool this setup is. The approach angle is off the charts!!! I have been stopped numerous times with folks wanting to know about the setup...install was clear and easy...as always...thanks for being there for us jeep guys...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Hat! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Y. from Durango, CO United States  
Great Hat!!! ....It is what it is!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the hat. January 2, 2015
Reviewer: Matthew Graham from LaGrange, GA  
I have a hard time finding hats that fit well and look like I want them to, but the Poison Spyder FlexFit Ball Cap fits me perfectly. I've ordered 3 already.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FlexFit Hat November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Domingo from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great fit, nice looking hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Recent purchase January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Shelly Gazette from Temple, TX United States  
Excellent service, fast shipping!! Only one complaint:  during the holiday season it would be NICE if the package wasn't sealed with tape that says Poison Spyder!! Total 'gift giveaway', and I was bummed! :(
Other than that, perfect! I would definitely use the website again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ball cap November 7, 2013
Reviewer: Craig Fenton from Caledonia, MO United States  
Second one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flex Fit Ball Cap December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn Raines from Zellwood, FL United States  
Excellent workmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 flexFit baseball cap April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Mark Dittberner from Madison, WI United States  
the hat is a good fit like it and would like to see more styles wiil by again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flex Fit Logo Cap March 9, 2012
Reviewer: David W from Bountiful, UT United States  
Gotta love the Flex Fit cap, fits perfect every time, logo looks great, stands out, shows your ally on the rocks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture