SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to RockBrawler II Hi-Lift Jack Mount
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good mount December 15, 2020
Reviewer: William from Slidell, LA United States  
The mount is well made, everything lined up perfectly with my PS bumper/tire carrier combo.  If you slam the tailgate shut it does make a bit of noise as the jack wobbles back & forth a bit but thats to be expected.  Makes no noise or movement when driving or going down the trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Rear tire carries October 11, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Dorendorf from Lakeside , CA United States  
For the price I am not to happy about it.stuff didn’t line up right and had to modify some stuff. On the trailer it makes the tail gate door rattle loud. I am thinking of getting the DV8 and storing this in the shed because I don’t/can resale to someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Disappointed August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Flora from Turlock, CA United States  
The piece looks great after some black powder coat and red highlight on the web. But very disappointed in how bad the jack wobbles on even slightly bumpy roads. Added another bolt, improved a little bit but still not what I would expect from PS. I’ll be adding stiffeners but if it doesn’t fix its going in the trash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hi-lift jack mount August 6, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Workman from henderson, NV United States  
Works and looks great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jack Mount May 6, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Hills from Penfield, NY United States  
The Hi-Lift jack mount is well made, though I had hoped it would come powder coated. I did however spray coat it with Rustoleum Black Bedliner so it is well protected and looks great. I also retro-fitted a third brake light behind the Spyder Web in the mount to shine through it. Easy to install and holds the jack well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Mount July 22, 2017
Reviewer: John Bur from San Dimas, CA United States  
This is a nice mount for the Hi-Lift jack. It is sturdy and looks good. It is a nice compliment to the other Poison Spyder products I have purchased for both of my JKURs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ogden, UT United States  
The mount was fairly easy to mount and paint. I used rustoleum spray paint. The mount is very sturdy however it does bend back and forth with the wind and when going over bumps. Doesn't cause any damage just trippy if you look through your back view mirror it looks like the tire swing is opening but its just the sway of the mount. Overall great product, really liked the signature web design as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Unpainted : ( April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mark B from Denver, CO United States  
Great piece that would be 5 star if it came with that amazing powder coat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock Brawler II Hi Lift Jack Mount February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chill from Ontario, Canada  
This is one heavy duty piece of metal. I love the detail in the Spyder web. I feel very confident with my hi lift jack mounted to this that it won't break or bend causing me to lose my jack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hi Lift mount looks good, but needs more rigidity September 3, 2015
Reviewer: David Hamilton from Kennewick, WA United States  
got my mount in place and put my 60" hilift jack in place and found that it torques the steel plate fairly aggressively without much force.  Needs some engineering mods to get a more rigid plate or some additional conection points to the tire mount (bracketing).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture