SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to RockBrawler Hi-Lift Jack Mount
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jack mount March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Morse from Centerville, KS United States  
Works fine and well built.  Mounts the jack down below the top of the tire and blends in.  The instructions for the jack mount should be included with the tire carrier and state that the jack mount uses the top two sets of bolt holes, and the tire mount goes in the third set of holes from the top.  Better instructions and better pictures would help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rock Brawler Hi Lift Mount April 30, 2014
Reviewer: karl hutton from mesa, AZ United States  
Quality product. Flawless fit and finish. Only way to make it better is have it available already powder coated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rock Brawler Hi Lift Jack Mount November 28, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Buchanan from Angwin , CA United States  
Mount works great.  My only complaint… an issue I have with a lot of your components is that I can't have them powder coated before being sent to me.  It would be nice if it shoed up ready to install.

Thanks for making great products!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jack mount June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Frank brush from Chehalis, WA United States  
Very easy nice fit !!!!! My 48" hilift jack fits perfect
Thanks so much for the good service and product.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Still need to get a jack! August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Allen Hebert from Houma, LA United States  
It fits perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome quality - Love it! August 6, 2012
Reviewer: John Marotta from Bayville, NJ United States  
I purchased this with the intent to modify it to fit my Smitty Built XRC rear bumper/spare tire mount.  The width of the Poison Spyder Jack mount was exactly the same as the XRC's width = Perfect!  I had to drill two holes on the drill press to match them to the mounting holes on the XRC mount, again = Perfect.  I finished the jack mount off by having my bodyshop paint match it to my YJ's paint (Molton Orange - F150 Raptor) and it all came out PERFECT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hefty Hi-Lift Mount June 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas, TX United States  
Bought Hi-Lift Jack Mount for tire carrier on Poison Spyder RockBrawler bumper.  Both are great quality!  Am powder coating black to match bumper & PS Tramp Stamp.  Great that it mounts Hi-Lift up & out of way of bumper & drop down tailgate, unlike some competitors.  You can't beta the value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hi Lift Mount October 5, 2011
Reviewer: John Suss from Cooper City, FL United States  
I am still waiting on my rear bumper, but the Hi-Lift mount looks fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jack Mount June 27, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Peck from St Augustine, FL United States  
The Hi-Lift Jack Mount will work great.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 11, 2011
Reviewer: Jason Garner from Winchester, TN United States  
Very simple and effective design. Easy to bolt on your existing Rock Brawler bumper/tire carrier! Great work guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture