SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to LED License Plate & 3rd Brake Light
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brake light June 30, 2019
Reviewer: John T Devening from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Looks very nice. I haven’t put it in yet. But I’m sure it’ll look badass.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worth the money. February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Elec Miller from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
I would have given it five stars but my kit didn’t come with the wing nut quick disconnect hardware described in the instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED license plate & brake light August 30, 2018
Reviewer: marbella spata from marietta, GA United States  
A must have goes great with the license plate mount and drop down tail gate. Very easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase.....! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Swenke from San Diego, CA United States  
Really nice little LED setup for 3rd brake and license plate light on the tire carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED licence plate and 3rd brake light. August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Barbarotta from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great custom look along with a easy installation. Loving it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 led license plate & 3rdbrake light May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Hawkins from Lubbock, TX United States  
awesome product.  It was easy to install and I have had multiple people ask about it and where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Card compromised. April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Dylan Kelley from Thibodaux, LA United States  
New account, used the card ONCE on your website, and my information was stolen..  will not purchase anything again from you.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Brad from Pflugerville, TX United States  
I have only had this mounted for a couple of weeks, but fairly easy to install and get wired in.

My only wish is they would offer already painted or powder coated Black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Plate Relocate March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lee Vogtman from MD United States  
It's well made, sturdy and looks good on the rear, and was an easy install. However, I will be removing it because it hides the nice wheel/cap behind it, and it's a PIA when rotating tires and including the spare.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture