SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to 2-1/2" LED Back-Up Light - Clear
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Reece from Oxford, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect finish to rear bumper August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Emanuel from JUNCTION CITY, OR United States  
Easy to wire, tight fit, definitely make sure to soak the gasket in hot soapy water and PUSH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Back up Lights June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Elmore from Clearwater, FL United States  
I mounted the LED back up lights in my after market tear bumper. I love them. They are brighter than stock. Easy install and simple wiring. I love my Poison Spyder equipped LJ

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice lights February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Elec Miller from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
They are bright and fit well in the Poison Spyder bumper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit's like a glove February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Ezell from Capo Beach, CA United States  
Great fit. Works and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back it up! February 2, 2019
Reviewer: Northman02 from Virginia  
Bought two (not sold in pairs) 2-1/2" LED lights for a JK RockBrawler Rear Bumper and struggled with install until I watched the YouTube video. Now installed they work great. Clear and bright as expected. I choose to run them to a light switch rather than connected to existing back up lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Herbert from Midlothian, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 should sell in pairs vs singles July 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Avara from Magnolia, TX United States  
When I ordered my lights for my new bumper I missed the wording where it stated 1 light. These should be sold in pairs.
Still havent had time to install the lights so I can't comment on the quality of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Skeuse from NEW HOPE, PA United States  
Great lights! Fit well and your install tip to use hot water made a big difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits perfectly November 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brad H from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Took a little bit to get installed and wired, but works great.

I do wish the instructions for installing in the rock brawler had some well defined instructions. Would have made the process faster.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture
 
Reviewed by Accessible360