SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to JK 4-Dr Rocker Knockers - Frame Mounted
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look great February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Brando from MI United States  
These look great, easy to install. Haven’t had a chance to USE them yet but they seem to be very strong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PSC 4dr JK Rocker Knockers June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Fremont, CA United States  
Love these things.....easy installation, solid, great looking product. A perfect addition to keep the tub from sustaining any rock damage on those slow crawls. Thanks PSC, delivery was fast, and the rockers were well packaged to prevent shipping damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poison Spyder Products Work! October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Pierce from Stockton, CA United States  
I have used Poison Spyder products on my Jeeps for years. My current Jeep has Aluminum Fenders, Brawler Bumpers and frame mounted Rocker Knockers. I tested all pieces at the 2017 Sierra Trek, and believe me; they all work to protect the “soft’ parts of my JK. By soft, I mean all the thin sheet metal utilized to cut weight. They look great, but they function even better. You cannot buy better looking or more durable protection for your rig at any price. Don’t waste your money of imitations. Poison Spyder works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can I give 'em 6 stars? November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Rod Toler from Gloucester, VA United States  
This was my 8th PS purchase. The quality is second to none. Beefy and heavy. Thick wall steel tubing. Perfect welds. My buddy has the body mounted Rocker Knockers and they come up to the door seam. They also work as a step. The frame mounted are a couple inches below the door seam and hug a bit tighter. I was hoping to have a step (Shorty Wifey). Still, frame mounted are stronger in my opinion. Easy install. Recommend impact wrench just for time saving. I did the driver's side in about 2 hrs. That included Mock-up, drill, tap, take down, dress and reinstall. 15 minutes was just adding the trim plate. 14 screws per side. Much easier to add off Jeep. That's my take. They look awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just Awesome!! September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anita Parsons from Peytona, WV United States  
Couldn't be any happier with my purchase!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product! August 31, 2015
Reviewer: Brady Holcombe from Tyler , TX United States  
Customer service was great and the product was excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 who dosent like nice firm knockers July 25, 2015
Reviewer: brad johnston from Ucluelet BC Canada  
Quick easy install, it took me about an 1.5 hours to install by myself.
These things are solid, I wouldn't hesitate to stick a bumper jack under them and lift my jeep.

The only issue I had with them was because I didn't read the instructions, my jeep wasn't level So my drivers side is out by about 1/8th of an inch and driving me nuts...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rocker Knockers June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas McLane from Lufkin , TX United States  
Slightly lower than the body mounted ones, but still like them a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RockerKnockersFrame Mount September 26, 2014
Reviewer: AnnMarie Gunn from Howell, MI United States  
Like your other products I have purchased very well made, Very heavy duty, they have a nice finished look to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture