SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

info@poisonspyder.com




Return to JK Tire Carrier Delete Plate II (Wide Vent) with License Plate Mount
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vent plate July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Kim Muller from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Great product that covers the plastic vent that is exposed after removing the spare tire. Fits perfect/looks great and still functions as a vent.
All screws included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tramp stamp December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Bruno Levy from Orlando, FL United States  
Good product, easy to install and great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tramp stamp and led brake/licence plate light. August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Barbarotta from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great addition to my build! While eliminating all that extra weight I gained a remarkable look on the rear of my 2017 jk. The finish is flawless. I am very happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tramp Stamp II July 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FPO, AP United States  
Great looking product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only Tramp Stamp I will ever have. April 24, 2016
Reviewer: James Cone from Harrison, AR United States  
Looks great!  Very easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice piece March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Jason Ward from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
Makes the tailgate look great, covering up the vent behind the spare tire mount. Love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JK Tramp Stamp II w/ License Plate Mount February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Chill from Ontario, Canada  
This is a real nice option to move the license plate to the center of the jeep away from the corner where it will get torn off. The logo sets it apart from just being a flat piece of boring metal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 If it works, improve it. October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy Carpenter from Spencer, WV United States  
The JK Tramp Stamp looks great, and helps hide the ugly vent on the rear. I love the  replacement rubber plugs for the electric, and rubber tire  supports. But I wish it came with some kind of cushioned backing so you didn't have a chance of  scratching the paint, if you decided to relocate the license plate back to the original place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product September 20, 2015
Reviewer: kyle anderson from houston, TX United States  
Good product, Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 JK tramp stamp September 18, 2015
Reviewer: lawrence luce from Molalla , OR United States  
This is a great product. I put it on my TJ. Wish there was one made to fit tjs. Love  this product anyways.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture