SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to Machined Seatbelt Bung
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Alex N from Ramona, CA United States  
Exactly as there were supposed to be. nice clean threads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Schmidt from Taipei, Taiwan  
Simple and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff Hutchinson from Belvidere, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy install. June 23, 2017
Reviewer: jim pulley from west frankfort, IL United States  
Again great design and easy to see that they were designed for east assy. No issues at all doing this project on a weekend with a friends help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing customer service May 28, 2017
Reviewer: GARRICK from LAWRENCEBURG, KY United States  
I'd like to take a second to give praise where it is due. The customer service at Poison Spider Customs is AMAZING! I had a small issue when ordering these parts and they not only corrected this issue but also paid for expedited shipping to ensure I received everything in a timely manner. It would be nice if all companies had customer service like this. Thanks for a great product and great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Click it or ticket??? April 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Stump from Cottage Grove, OR United States  
Im not a fan of seat belts... but...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Machined Seatbelt Bung March 25, 2016
Reviewer: John Damiani from Maple Plain, MN United States  
I know NOW at the bottom it says if you want a pair order two. I would suggest changing the picture to show only one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great bungs July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Rodney Klassen from Tulare, CA United States  
Very clean precision machined bungs.  I used them for all of the factory seat belt locations on my Poison Spyder full roll cage install.  Plenty of weld room on both ends.  I can see other uses besides seat belts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seatbelt bung June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Jim from Milford, MA United States  
great product, just as advertised. Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Jeffery from Hawthorne, NV United States  
Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture