SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to TJ Cage Lower A-Pillar Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service great product August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Hayden Garrett from Houston , TX United States  
I ordered parts online and everything clicked. All my parts got here on time and were all ready to go. I put them on along with a RE long arm kit (which I thought was more noticeable). At the next wheeling trip noone even noticed the lift just the pillars I put on my roll cage instead of cutting through my dash. Haven't got to test the stability yet but I don't really wanna roll until I build my grill hoop. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Forming Consistency? May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Holmberg from Mesa, AZ United States  
Good overall product, laser cut quality, looks, and design. Fitment and consistency are a little off. The flange that ties to the front cowl via 3 fasteners was formed a few degrees too much causing the main leg to make hard contact with the door. With some adjusting/tweaking/preload I was able to get it to locate correctly. Otherwise a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Top quality March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Curtis Webb from Atchison, KS United States  
Ordered the pillar kit for my  '05 LJ.
Haven't got down to the welding yet but the quality is top notch and the pillars fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Josh Miller from Norco, CA United States  
Haven't had a chance to install these yet but as always with Poision Spyder the workmanship looks excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TJ/LJ Cage Lower A-Pillar Kit June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, MI United States  
100% satisfied from ordering to install.  I'll come back and let you know how they held up if I ever roll!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit like a glove, direct bolt in as described. May 12, 2012
Reviewer: Combatcop190 on MilitaryJeepers.com from Fort Hood, TX  
Awesome quality and exactly as described on the website. Solid piece of steel with precision cuts and bends. Made completing my trail cage a snap, allowing me to tie it to the frame without loss of foot space or appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thanks March 16, 2012
Reviewer: josh manson from roseburgo, OR United States  
A easy no brainer purchause from a top quality company... great shipping prices and fast shippping.. all around awsome buy...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 lower A-pillar kit January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lufkin, TX United States  
I am very happy with the product, but the communication needs alot of work.  I got UPS shipping info the next day after ordering, however after 7 days (5working) it still hadn't arrived at UPS.  I don't mind the delay as long as I know whats going on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pillar Kit April 25, 2011
Reviewer: george harris from fayetteville , NC United States  
I was looking for something simple to upgrade my roll cage. the pillars bolted in and fit perfect. after a little more modification i have a full roll cage that looks great. these are heavy duty.
These are 1/4 inch steel and after adding some DOM and welds it looks amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wicked Brackets January 19, 2011
Reviewer: Brian Happel from Floyds Knobs, IN United States  
Just wanted to say thanks for quality you are putting into your products. I am getting into more extreme wheeling with my TJ and it was time to upgrade the roll cage for safety. The brackets fit great and after some gloss black they look outstanding. Once we got the bars bent and welded on it became a very stout part of the cage. http://www.kifourwheelers.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=965.0;attach=480153;imagehttp://www.kifourwheelers.com/forum/index.php?action=dlattach;topic=965.0;attach=480152;image

I have included a couple of pics if you all want to see them. Pretty proud of the turn out. I still have some gussets to put in but these brackets have helped me along tremendously.

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture