SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to Poison Spyder Windshield Decal - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Windshield decal June 9, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Johnson from Drayton, ND United States  
Very nice decal.  Only thing is I wish it would have came in other colors as my 1976 CJ 5 is yellow and black so was trying to find a yellow decal but it will work just fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet looking August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Fernandes from Titusville, FL United States  
decal was easy to install and makes my jeep look even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 top quality,great fit! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Castle from La Habra, CA United States  
I was lucky enough to purchase a 1981 jeep scrambler with most of your products already installed. When I brought a winch I purchased your fairlead bracket. Perfect fit. I would never think twice about buying anything you folks manufacture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 14, 2018
Reviewer: James Stahl from Barnhart, MO United States  
looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PS windshield decal August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Graham from LaGrange, GA United States  
Top quality decal, easy to install, stays on forever. I installed the same decal on my other jeep and it's been there in perfect condition for almost 5 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Riley from OR United States  
Fantastic Product. Looks great on the windshield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Decal January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Christian Guerrero from La Vernia, TX United States  
This Windshield decal looks sick and fits perfect on my Jk! It's a must have for Poison Spyder Lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great item November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Rafael CRuz from Bloomfield , NJ United States  
It was awesome. Really gave my jk a nice look. Although i suck at putting it on. Smh. Bubbles, a little pealing in sharp corners. Should have included one of those squegy things and some spray. Also dont put your led bar on before decal, made it harder to do . Fml

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome!!! August 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Y. from Durango, CO United States  
Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Poison Spyder Windshield Decal July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Randy Helmick from La Luz , NM United States  
Very cool looking decal, was not too difficult to install if you take your time and follow the instructions, and made my 98 Jeep TJ look much better, and people come up to me and ask about it all the time. And as always, it is the quality I've come to expect from Poison Spyder!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture