SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to Poison Spyder Racing BFH T-Shirt - Men - Small
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 T-Shirt January 1, 2015
Reviewer: troy powell from henderson, NV United States  
nice shirt , wished i had got one size larger . love the colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tee shirt and rock sliders August 16, 2014
Reviewer: DAN WILLIAMS from GARDEN GROVE, CA United States  
you guys have great service and product I cant wait to get my bumpers for my 06 lj

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 great look, sizing way off June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Gravelin from Otego, NY United States  
Awesome looking shirt, but I will never get to wear it.  Bought an XL, but it is more like a Medium.  Would love to have on that fits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shirt review March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Andy Cardenas from Oakland, CA United States  
This shirt will help you get the ladies!  The cool logos and drawings screams "I'm a sophisticated out-doorsy type that likes 4x4s, small animals, and bottle feeds American bald eagle babies in my spare time."  Yes, this is a manly shirt, and yes, you should buy one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 poison spyder race team shirt February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from denton, TX United States  
love poison spyder so had to get a shirt. the shirt was true fit to size and is very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shirt January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Post from Eastvale, CA United States  
My husband was really excited to get this shirt. He loves Poison Spyder and loved the logo and King of the Hammers design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Men's Poison Spyder Racing-BFH T-Shirt December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Hjordis Seeley from Auburn, WA United States  
Very impressed with all of the detail in the design of the shirt, have purchased several items and enjoy wearing shirts with products on my Jeep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 t shirt November 23, 2013
Reviewer: lester e jeffers jr from pismo beach, CA United States  
t shirts to thin sleeves are too short

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 T- Shirt November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Costa Kutulas from Lindenhurst, IL United States  
The shirt has a good fit and is very comfortable to ware.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tee Shirt August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Clive Burton from Seminole, FL United States  
Perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture