SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to 4" 24-LED Taillight Push-In with Pigtail & Grommet - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Tail Lights June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Elmore from Clearwater, FL United States  
I love my new LED tail lights for my 2005 Jeep LJ. Easy install and wiring was simple. I love my Poison Spyder equipped Jeep...,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LED taillights March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Rohde from Alexandria, VA United States  
Good luck getting these installed.  They don't just pop in though 3/16 inch corner crushers and stock sheetmetal.  I had to install from the inside and work the rubber grommet through the hole, and even then the fit was not great in my opinion.  Scratched up the rubber grommet a little forcing it in through the hole, but still looks good.  Part of my problem may be the fact that I put Line-X on my corner crushers adding some thickness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great upgrade! September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Aiken from Rogers, AR United States  
Easy install and they make the corners look super clean. The LEDs are very bright even in bright sunlight. They are a big improvement over the factory lamps. The wiring was easy:

White - ground
Black - hot wire (brake light)
Red - turn signal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lights! July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Montgomery from Mattoon, IL United States  
Very bright & easy to install!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4" 24-led taillights clear March 8, 2015
Reviewer: shawn jackson from Grants pass , OR United States  
Easy installation

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A MUST HAVE October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Prata from Modesto, CA United States  
I know there are cheaper tail lights out there but if you want a great quality tail light and the lens won't get oxidized this is your light. Stay bright!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4" led tailight October 14, 2013
Reviewer: austin amdal from acworth, GA United States  
They are awesome! Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4" 24-LED push in lights August 9, 2013
Reviewer: RUSS HOHN from LAKEWOOD, WA United States  
Very good quality lights! Nice and bright looks great. I would recommend these to everybody.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks & Works Great March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Daniels from New Port Richey, FL United States  
87 YJ - hints..green wire = blinker/brake, white = running lights, white w/ black = reverse.
After rubber is pushed all the way in hole - swipe w/ dish detergent to push light in easier (still tight).  LOVE THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LED Lights December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Glen Young from Dallas, OR United States  
I wish you supplied push in lights (for turn signal or running) to go under the head lights for the TJ since the ones that are available for the defender only work as running or signal, not both. Also where can I find a rivit gunthat will break your rivits for the tramp stamp. I ruined two of them. Oh, by the way, the lights work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture
 
Reviewed by Accessible360