SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to TJ Hood Louver '97-'02 - Black PC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TJ Louver April 21, 2018
Reviewer: donald davis from cadwell, GA United States  
Looks great, good directions, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Platz from Festus , MO United States  
Overall fit and finish is great!! Works great with my 5.3 swap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Christie Chatfield from Surprise, AZ United States  
I purchased this for my husband for father's day. It arrived early. :) Very well packaged. Instructions were very easy to follow. He installed it in an afternoon. Took it wheeling a week later and it dropped the temps by about 10 -15 degrees on the trail. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Eric from Tell City, IN United States  
The item was exactly at described, shipped promptly, and very sturdy. I am very pleased with it and have no fears that it will help get some heat from that Hemi out from under the hood.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised. June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Cherrington from Bixby, OK United States  
Purchased to help cool the engine compartment, and it looks pretty cool also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keeping It Cool! April 24, 2016
Reviewer: Levi Palos from phelan, CA United States  
Poison Spyders hood louver provided me with the confidence to take my jeep to the next level! Not only was this product a big appearance upgrade, it also kept my engine at a safe temperature to enjoy more time off the road!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood louver December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Casey Crump from largo, FL United States  
Instructions pretty good, no problems with install of 2nd one.  1st one damaged in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Terrible packaging! September 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Rivet from Hemet, CA United States  
Poison spyder needs to rethink their packaging. My hood louver was very damaged when it arrived. Serveral major scratches and a dent. I repaired the damage and repainted it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood loover for TJ August 28, 2015
Reviewer: M21_1 from East Helena, MT United States  
Very good construction. Easy to follow directions. Thanks for that. Came with all hardware.
Underhood temps are way down. Engine temps appear the same, of course if the cooling system is working correctly. I have an oil cooler and a power steering cooler attached to the front of the radiator cowling, and that excess heat is now able to leave via the hood louvers. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tj hood louver August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westfield, NJ United States  
Have taken out of box but looks good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture