SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to TJ Hood Louver '03-'06 - Black PC
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tj hood louver March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Duncan from Arlington, WA United States  
The hood louver kit fit perfectly and the installation was made easy with the instructions tat were provided. My rubicon runs noticeabley cooler

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Piece, Packaged well, but scratched February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Hofmeister from Essexville, MI United States  
This is a great piece that is packaged well, but ours had a large scratch on it.  We have tried to contact customer service but they do not respond.  This is awesome, but it sucks to have to have it re-powder coated when you paid for it the first time.  Might be best to order it raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 26, 2018
Reviewer: jb from La Mesa, CA United States  
Love the hood louver. looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recent purchase of Louvered hood May 5, 2017
Reviewer: mark shukla from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Very pleased with the product the template and instructions were spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product!!! December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Nikki Wood from El Cajon, CA United States  
This product is not only functional, but a must addition to any Jeep, it is well built with pride and joy in the USA! I have and will be adding more of Poison Spyder products to my 2005 Unlimited...thanks Poison Spyder!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer Service December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Alyce Martin from Old River, TX United States  
I am not fond of big "companies, especially since being involved in fabrication of my buggy, yes I am a female. A buggy build, a yj & an Lj I own. But your customer service via internet communication sold me. They were on top of their game with information & putting clients first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Jason from Greenville, SC United States  
The louver was packaged great and the template worked perfect. It helps to have a plasma cutter but a grinder or air cutoff tool works well on the hood. The heat from the louvers goes strait into my cabin air intake through the cowel so I use recirculate to get cold air. I know it works!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best hood louver out June 19, 2015
Reviewer: logan layton from Holtville, CA United States  
Great product .. Super nice.. Great quality... Diff covers next on my list

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture