SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

1-800-776-0767

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

[email protected]




Return to TJ Hood Louver '03-'06 - Bare
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TJ hood louver install April 25, 2019
Reviewer: David from Panama City, FL United States  
Fast delivery ,no damage during shipping .Template fit good ,prime and paint follow instructions install went great . I would probably order the powder coated louvers after seeing how good the packing is .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Experience November 28, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Stuart from Fort Mill, SC United States  
The packaging was awesome came in perfect conditions. I pre-coated two times and then pained it with heat resistant paint and came out perfect. It took 4 hours as a two man job who had all the tools need. Looks good and dose what it says. Good buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking and Really Works September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Dickerson from McQueeney, TX United States  
Well we live in South Texas, yeah 100 degrees or hotter.  I had it painted to match my LJ. It really help keep the running temp down.  It was everything I expected and then some!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks great.... February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Christian Dahlstrom from Boise, ID United States  
I ordered it raw, and had it custom powdercoated locally.  Just what I needed to add cooling for my 6.0l monster in the TJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 hood louver template October 9, 2015
Reviewer: jarimia shutts from lebanon , OH United States  
The hood louver  fit great no issues.
the template to cut the hood was not even  remotely close to my hood or the hood louver. That's the reason  for the four stars


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TJ Hood Louver July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Rush from Meadow Vista, CA United States  
This is an awesome product! It looks great and was easy to install made a big difference in the appearance of my Jeep and I get lots of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful product!!!! July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Montgomery from Mattoon, IL United States  
This is the best hood louver on the market!!  Part of the best superior protection package on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hood May 21, 2015
Reviewer: jeff Lowe from 75067, TX United States  
Blue tape,jig saw,paint,DONE
Looks Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Good product but....... March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Branco from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Be careful.  I ordered the powder coated version for my TJ. After following the instructions and removing the hood, I found that the template included was the wrong size and the windshield bumper holes did not line up.  It was not to scale.  I had to spend several extra hours to create my own template, and you have to be careful because you are cutting into your hood.  I tried to call, but no support on Saturdays, and their inbox was full so couldn't leave a message.  I sent an email about this problem, and no response.  I checked the template that was online, (which could not help because I could not print it to scale), and even it was mis labeled and indicated it was for  a TJ in one spot and JK in another.  Nice hood vent, but just be careful with the template and installation.  No support on weekends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hood louver tj January 15, 2015
Reviewer: david hawkins from surprise, AZ United States  
Fairly easy to install, looks great, and the best of all it provides a good five degrees lesss temperature while running the rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture