Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to Poison Spyder 2017 Christmas Ornament
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jordan Paulk from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Plunkett from SHERMAN, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12-8-17 order January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Geyer from Herndon, VA United States  
Horrible experience,,very displeased
No notification that item was not in stock.. a back order was not made aware
Called to ask and told just days before Christmas
Item not received but no resolution .. informed  to contact your UPS  A failure to take responsibilty
They had no control for the lack of your communication from beginning and now again no follow through  to receiving item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Tobin from Sioux City, IA United States  
For some reason my bank hates Califorina orders. Your gal was wonderful letting me know that my bank declined....just purchased with a different card. All Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Moyer from Lakeside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poison Spyder Ornament 2017 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Brown from Hannibal , MO United States  
Ornament was awesome and very unique!!! I would order again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waste of time and money January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Wilkinson from Riverhead , NY United States  
Absolute waste of time and money. Ordered these with plenty of time before Christmas. Did not arrive until after christmas. Was promised a refund which I never received. Had to dispute the charges with my Bank. I will never buy anything from poison spyder again and it’s a shame because my Jeep is full of poison spyder parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture