Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to PS Gear Bag 22x8x5 (JK Trunk)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Beers from Peyton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works perfect May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dalton Lowery from Canton, GA United States  
Fits perfectly in the my JKUs trunk and holds all kinds of goodies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect trail bag December 27, 2015
Reviewer: rick matayabas from black mountain, NC United States  
Perfect trail bag for my tools and equipment fits excellent inexpensive and well worth the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trunk bag June 19, 2015
Reviewer: steve lamb from royse city, TX United States  
This is a nice bag good quality sure looks good in the back of my jeep!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organization January 11, 2015
Reviewer: Raymond J. Peadick from DELTONA, FL United States  
Very well made. Keeps my recovery equipment all together. Keeps thinks from moving around & noise free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PS Gear Bag 22x8x5 (JK Trunk) January 2, 2015
Reviewer: JohnK from Parker, CO United States  
Perfect for those emergency tools, gloves and recovery gear items!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JK Trunk Storage Bag July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Gail from Riverside, CA United States  
Needed this to help keep stuff from rolling around in the jeep.  Haven't used it yet as I am going to attach Velcro to it to keep it from sliding around. I was hoping it was a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty handy May 26, 2014
Reviewer: David Miller from Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States  
Fits in the cubby in the back really well. Holds hoodies and a blanket for the cool evening rides home...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gear Bag April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Terry Barker from Martinsville, IN United States  
Very well made, heavy stitching. Holds my winch gear nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping to Australia February 15, 2014
Reviewer: james roberts from Lethbridge Park, NSW Australia  
Fastest shipping from the US to Australia ever. Product was exactly as described on website and the quality is out of this world.
Definitely would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture