Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to Bombshell Diff Cover - Dana 44 - Black PC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Bryan Pruette from Blythe, CA United States  
Directions were easy. Part fit perfectly. It’s a beast of a rear dif plate I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff Chappo from Wheat Ridge, CO United States  
Cheaper than other name brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality July 31, 2017
Reviewer: Nick V. from Topeka, KS United States  
The Bombshell Diff Cover is heavy duty excellent quality! I was amazed by how heavy and durable it is. Ordering was smooth and easy process and shipping was fast! Thanks again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved My Bacon April 15, 2017
Reviewer: I6 N FJ from Livermore, CA United States  
As much as I'd like to think I can choose a good line, things happen. I taken a few great smacks to the pumpkin after installing these covers. Definitely saved my from differential damage, or at least from donating my fluid to the trail!

Oh!...Most shops seem to want to over fill the diffs when they see these. Make sure they only fill them to axle level, not the top of the diff. Otherwise, overflow will occur.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great covers April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Chritopher Kruger from Elgin, TX United States  
Great heavy duty cover for your Jeep.  Easy install and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great February 25, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Davidge from Port Alberni, BC Canada  
Only problem this was glue supplied was dry. Had to buy my own gasket sealer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bombshell diff covers look awesome on my rubi July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Gibbons from Prince George, BC Canada  
the bombshell diff cover fit excellent and look sweet. the onlythings i would like to see in the cover kit is a masking decal so they are easier to paint and a tab kit for the stock locker connection bracket. it took a while to mask the spyder and to figure out a tab the fits the bolt pocket. other than those minor things the diff covers are money well spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed May 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jayson Jones from Roy, UT United States  
Peeled the stock D44 cover back on a rock at EJS16....added a little custom paint job to my black bombshell cover, and I can guarantee that I will never have that issue again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
diff cover November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas schneider from Plainville , CT United States  
Looks great and was easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Ackerson from Boise, ID United States  
Great price andsuper fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture