Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to Bombshell Diff Cover - Dana 44 - Bare
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! December 31, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Hastings from Palm Springs, CA United States  
The Bombshell Diff covers are better than stock. I had them powder coated black with the spider red… Very nice look!  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poison Spyder Bombshell October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Allen Bowling from South Fulton, TN United States  
Awesome design very well made and looks great painted and on my 78 CJ5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad a** parts May 11, 2016
Reviewer: levi foster from pittsburg, CA United States  
Diff cover looks good under my jeep as well as my front bumper I bought from you guys also thanks for making awesome parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bombshell March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Ives from PA United States  
well i cant say that i have seen any other diff cover on the market that is this thick and still remains sleek, smooth and not leaving that overly bulky look. machining was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bombshell diff covers February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Deswert from Redmond, OR, OR United States  
Delivered in a timely fashion, seem to be very high quality.  Have not installed them yet.  Still in the two color painting process.  Let you know how tough they are when I return from Moab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
diff, covers December 30, 2015
Reviewer: KAREN MCCORD from MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ United States  
love them, had my custom painted and powder coated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
covered October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Lloyd from Denver, CO United States  
I bought both the Dana 30 and 44 Bare Bombshell diff covers and I am absolutely beyond happy with them.  I painted them to match my color scheme and since they've been on I've been 100 times more comfortable while out on the trails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Diff Cover September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Fetch007 from Woodbridge, VA United States  
Really nice diff cover, way more durable than the stock cover.  This thing is indestructable!  I ended up painting mine blue to match my jeep color.  Looks awesome! A lot of people ask about it even that its under the jeep.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cover April 26, 2015
Reviewer: David Moss from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I added one of these covers to the rear of my JKU.
I had to clean up a little casting flash from the edges with a grinder before paint but it's not a big deal.
I get a lot of compliments on this cover and plan to add one to the front axle in the next week or two.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great diff cover April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Basenberg from Rathdrum, ID United States  
These are the perfect replacement cover if you are re-gearing an axle or even if you just plan on taking your vehicle off road.  A much better price point than most other heavy duty diff covers.  Although i ordered this cover powder coated black, it came bare steel.  Not a big deal as it was only a 10 dollar difference in price and they promptly refunded the 10 dollars.  I just painted them black and installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture