Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to JK 4-Dr Body Armor (Steel)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Stefano Predieri from Carpi, Carpi Italy  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service August 30, 2017
Reviewer: alexandre thibault from kingston, ON Canada  
fast answer after question super fast shipping and awesome product couldnt ask better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body armor June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas McLane from Lufkin , TX United States  
Looks great! Like the poison spyder on the armor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
jk 4dr body armor March 8, 2015
Reviewer: shawn jackson from Grants pass , OR United States  
Great fit but I wish I would've ground the edges down in the door ways before I painted. Have ruined a pair of pants  due to sharp edge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was there customer service? September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Brandon Terry from Midland, TX United States  
Order taking is not customer service. Every order I have placed has had little to no customer service for the amount I have spent with PS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it! August 15, 2012
Reviewer: Greg from Washington  
The product fits well and is a great addition to the rockers of my JK. Protects the sides looks great. The nut inserts are time consuming but well worth the effort. I combined these with the Rocker Knockers and they look great and perform as advertised. Thanks for providing top notch products and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Armor May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Steve Thomas from Fairview Park, OH United States  
Quality of the product itself is good, however, the nutsert tool included really stinks. I had to buy a nutsert tool from Harbor Freight to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JK 4-Dr Body Armor (Steel) May 26, 2012
Reviewer: brandon ashley from blackfoot, ID United States  
looks awsome on my jeep and the powder coat was flawless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Armor JK October 8, 2011
Reviewer: Patrick Keathley from Benicia, CA United States  
Great job on the cnc laser cutting. Fit perfect. packaged well , too well. lol. Straight and ready for powder coating. Thanks Rick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JK rocker armor June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Testerman from Vilas, NC United States  
Fast service and excellent product, Thasnks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture