Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to JK Rear Crusher Flares - Standard Width (Steel)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks amazing! September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Neff from Bracketville, TX United States  
The rear crusher flares look great, not bad to install even with my minimal abilities. I hate nutserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong fenders! September 27, 2016
Reviewer: David Maddox from Conyers, GA United States  
Great build fenders. Only thing I found is that up at the front of the fender near my brawler rocker there is a 3/16 gap between the fender and the body. It was like this on both sides. I guess this is normal so I sealed it with seam sealent. But would not have any other fenders on my jeep. I've seen there rest and bought the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 10, 2016
Reviewer: James Barton from Box Elder, SD United States  
Extremely well built I used a professional nutcert tool installation was fairly easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 6, 2016
Reviewer: jason baker from salem, OR United States  
the physical product was fantastic but the instructions could use some work. I couldn't even see the illustrations they were almost all black. in the hardware kit some of the bolts were a little too short to reach some of the clips so a 1/4 inch longer on the bolts that go through the fender into the clips, would help. A link to a video of install would also be helpful and would have saved me some time. outside of that excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rear crusher October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Webster from Suffolk, VA United States  
Design and craftsmanship is excellent.  Installation was pretty straight forward.  We had to use smaller nuts/bolts for the front bracket as the designed bend in the U channel prevented the provided hardware a proper fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything You Should've Expected October 7, 2015
Reviewer: T. James from TX United States  
First. Foremost. I ordered my fenders after work on Monday... They were waiting for me on Wednesday!!
--They were delivered before the credit card process completed--
Structurally, these are near bombproof. They are as solid as any sane person could ever ask, short of some buggy cage nonsense.
YES... This is a product for a Wrangler. If you dont know which end of the wrench to hold, better pay a pro to do it right. These are worth the hassle, but they're by no means pop-in flares (like the ones Jeep uses)
Finally. They are plenty narrow. Ignore anyone who says there should be a narrow option. You won't regret this upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long time user update September 9, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Ryan from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I bought these in 2009 when they were still relatively new.  Had them powdercoated. These take a lot of abuse if offroad or in the winter.  If you have the fronts to match, they get a lot of rocks slung at them.  If you live in the salty winter states, they get brine/salt direct hits.  With proper powder application, they are great for the hits.  My issue is with the steel sheet cap and how it is not attached to the tube. Friends who have painted, flake, powdered, bubble.  Both steel and aluminum.  I have the steel and this causes rust. Looks terrible 6/7 years later. Get the cap welded one piece by a fab shop... although these really should come this way for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rear crusher flares June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Nicholas McLane from Lufkin , TX United States  
Back one's look great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another High Quality PSC Product!!! June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Stephen Garrett from Owasso, OK United States  
I installed these a couple weeks before the fronts (which were on backorder), and I am VERY pleased with my purchase!!  These are crazy strong!!  

Install was pretty straightforward, although the tight space inside the wheel well provided it's own frustrations, but then again I am a perfectionist.  

As with the front flares, these should come with a powdercoating option.  At this price point, it's a little weak that they don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Strong May 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  
No need for a ladder to get to the roof rack, just stand on the flares.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture