Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to TJ TrailGate
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great, looks great, easy install. November 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dan from Gresham, OR United States  
Well protected during shipping, I polished it so was glad to see no scratches. Easy to install as long as you have the correct tools. Functions great, looks awesome, I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great way to convert to tailgate! July 12, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Montgomery from Mattoon, IL United States  
This is one of my favorite products.  It has allowed me to use the tailgate as a seat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one downside September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Keith Pearsall from commack, NY United States  
Without the right nutsert tool this install is difficult. I used special fasteners from lowes to complete it. Overall amazing craftsmanship couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tramp Stamp trailgate March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joseph Behl from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Have not put the part on my vehicle yet, but everything appears to be very straight forward with the way it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail gate. August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua Compton from Bristow, VA United States  
Awesome product.  Easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Sipe from WA United States  
I stumbled on the TrailGate when looking for a way to repair my Jeep after it backed its self into a tree. I couldn't really replace a tailgate as the corner was messed up. I combined this with the Crusher Corners and am super happy.

Easy to install and well made. It looks so nice now I have to coat the inside of my tub. Thanks for making a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it. If you have an early TJ Take note October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Benjamin Chandler from Bellevue , NE United States  
This product is great, I was missing one piece, but customer service sent me it promptly. The laser cutting for the Tramp stamp was a little messy, but thats fine considering i was going to paint it anyhow. If you have an early TJ, Step 5 says that you will use pre-existing mounts. Earlier TJs (possibly 97-02) had a different gate mechanism, and the bolts were wider apart. But its an easy fix considering there are a few extra Riv-nuts included...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trail Gate June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Ed Tenney from Snohomish, WA United States  
You guys made it very easy to order, your website is easy to navigate. The product is well made and will look great on my YJ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thing looks sick!!!!! May 31, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew Moore from Pataskala, OH United States  
love love love love
cant wait to get it back from being powder coated!!!!!!!!
this thing is gonna make my jeep look so tough!
going to write a review once its done!
also doing one on Jeepforum.com on your trailgate


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one and only " The poison spyder trail gate April 15, 2012
Reviewer: Adam Bihler from Washington, PA United States  
The trail gate fits perfect, it not only fits well but looks good to. I couldn't  of asked for any better. Thanks for the great product... Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture