Your Account:
(Your shopping cart is empty)
SEARCH:
Pick Your Poison!
Shop by Jeep Model!
Shop by Project!

Call Poison Spyder:

951-849-5911

Monday-Friday

8 AM to 5 PM Pacific

Email Poison Spyder:

sales@poisonspyder.com

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!





Return to Cage Grab Handles (2)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 27, 2019
Reviewer: shane coyle from stockton, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LJ DIY Full roll cage April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Schmidt from Taipei, Taiwan  
Great cage! The guide tabs in the tubes made it so easy. The my header tubes and B-pillars snapped together perfectly like a Lego set. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Geoff Hutchinson from Belvidere, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must Have June 23, 2017
Reviewer: jim pulley from west frankfort, IL United States  
If you are taking the time to put in the cage you have to get the handles, if you have any lift at all they work great, way better than soft handles,My wife loves them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grab handles February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Dalton from Franklin Furnace, OH United States  
Laser cut perfectly including the right angles and bevel. Just wipe down with degreaser and set in place, weld. That simple.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cage Grab Handles January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Tempel from LaPorte, IN United States  
All fit well as described. Installation was as described. As a consumer it is a pleasure to purchase a product from a supplier with no hidden or unexplained surprises that come up during unpacking or installation. Highline  fenders are next on my shopping list. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Feature! April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Nathan Jeffery from Hawthorne, NV United States  
The welded in grab handles are an additional solid feature that I purchased. I am happy that I did, as after market nylon ones, etc. do not last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cage March 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Cunningham from Manassas, VA United States  
went together with minimal problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Andy B from Cypress, TX United States  
These handles fit perfectly, even when I installed them on a competitors cage...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grap Handles December 27, 2013
Reviewer: rob rhodes from henderson, NV United States  
Definaelty want to add these to the roll bar kit great fit for getting in and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
 

Poison Spyder Customs, Inc. is a Proud Member Of:

Poison Spyder urges our customers and ALL 4x4 enthusiasts to join the fight to keep our trails open, and maintain public access to public lands! Please join and support these organizations as well as your local clubs and land-use advocacy groups.

 About Us
 Contact Us
 Calendar
 Customer Service
 Find A Dealer
 Tech Library
 Send Us Feedback
 RallyVenture